Guild of Project Controls: Compendium | Roles | Assessment | Certifications | Membership

Tips on using this forum..

(1) Explain your problem, don't simply post "This isn't working". What were you doing when you faced the problem? What have you tried to resolve - did you look for a solution using "Search" ? Has it happened just once or several times?

(2) It's also good to get feedback when a solution is found, return to the original post to explain how it was resolved so that more people can also use the results.

Ask for Help

22 replies [Last post]
J C
User offline. Last seen 18 years 35 weeks ago. Offline
Groups: None
Dear all,

I am an MSc postgraduate student of the University of Birmingham. I am working on my final project which is focused on the review of planning software packages (mostly on the Pertmaster and MS project because of the availability of availability of software packages).

I’d like to contact some professional planners and enigeers for constructive advice on my research. Furthermore, it would be appreciated if any related resources could be provided.

All messages can be left my email: constructionmanagement@hotmail.com

Best regards!

Jun :-)

Replies

wayne parker
User offline. Last seen 10 years 21 weeks ago. Offline

Hi there, i need to draw up a s-curve in excel, the problem is that i need to get the info out of primavera. The info that i need is BL actual duration, BL duration and BL remaining duration based on perscent complete on a weekly basis to draw up the s-curve....can someone please help

Regards

Wayne

syed quadri
User offline. Last seen 10 years 22 weeks ago. Offline

I am not expert in excel . how can i mprove the excel.your co-operation is highly appriciated.

syed quadri

how to make s-cuvre in excel easy way.i mean very fast.why iam asking this question because it takes lot of time.please help

syed quadri