Online roundtable chat with business agility expert and former Gartner Analyst Donna Fitzgerald

5257

Hello Planning Planet Member,

How do successful organizations quickly respond to change, maintain focus and keep everything on track?

Join us for an executive roundtable chat with business agility expert and former Gartner Analyst Donna Fitzgerald as she discusses key principles of agility, including what it takes to:

  • Shift priorities and resources at a moment’s notice
  • Connect cross-functional teams and stay aligned
  • Share real-time data and execute on ideas immediately

Sign up today. Space is limited.

Details
Tuesday, December 19, 9:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM GMT
Register Now

Regards,
The Planning Planet and Clarizen Team

To unsubscribe email - ppadmin@planningplanet.com

Market Place

For 25+ years, APMX has been providing competency based project management training to Fortune 500 companies around the world, applying the principles of project based learning, designed to produce measurable results, generating a favorable “return on training investment”.
Primavera P6 and Microsoft Project books, on-line video training courses and training material available from an internationally recognised publisher and PMI accredited REP. Teach yourself using on-line or book based learning or run your own in-house or public PMI accredited courses.
See how the TIME - LOCATION - VIEW brings clearness to your work programmes
The aim of this training is to provide delegates with a fundamental understanding of the Guild of Project Controls Planning and Scheduling skills level at the GPC Preparatory level.