Guild of Project Controls: Compendium | Roles | Assessment | Certifications | Membership

Tips on using this forum..

(1) Explain your problem, don't simply post "This isn't working". What were you doing when you faced the problem? What have you tried to resolve - did you look for a solution using "Search" ? Has it happened just once or several times?

(2) It's also good to get feedback when a solution is found, return to the original post to explain how it was resolved so that more people can also use the results.

The best university for training PM

8 replies [Last post]
Mehdi Rashidi Ala...
User offline. Last seen 5 years 37 weeks ago. Offline
I would like to know which the best international university in PM. Any reference will be welcomed

Regards

Replies

George Gray
User offline. Last seen 4 years 28 weeks ago. Offline
I am currently studying with the University of Aberdeen, in Aberdeen, Scotland. They do an open learning Masters Degree in Project Management. It’s not cheap but it’s reasonably flexible and can be studied from anywhere in the world. And more important the course content is very good and interesting. They are also looking for new students at this time.
razif r
User offline. Last seen 19 years 46 weeks ago. Offline
Groups: None

The best TRAINING in project management is to manage the project by oneself from scratch to its succesfull completion.

The best UNIVERSITY is one that could easily obtain the degree while playing around to its successfull completion.

peace
David Bordoli
User offline. Last seen 8 years 12 hours ago. Offline
Guy…

Thanks for your comment and many congratulations on your appointment to the Council of the Association for Project Management – a great achievement which will, I’m sure with your enthusiasm, only enhance and further the discipline of planning and programming.